Step One: Start a BLOG

Welp, I did it.

I started a blog. I decided I wanted people to know about the simultaneous life I live.

I am both boring and exciting. I am both free and busy. I am both within and without.

Okay, I am also a lit nerd. I would happily read the Great Gatsby everyday. To prove it, I am currently in the final weeks of my third college semester. That means I am in an “argumentative writing class”. What was my final act of brilliance?

Turning in an entire outline for an essay I wasn’t allowed to write because it was on the Great Gatsby and it wasn’t really an argument.

I never said I was a smart girl.

SIGH.

Anyway, this is my blog. I’ll share my life through means of witty stories and telling about my fails.

Stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “Step One: Start a BLOG

Leave a Reply

